CONTACT US

We would like to hear from you!

If you have general inquiries, please click the ‘Send Email’ Button below to submit your queries.

Send Email

If you would like to get Free Online Quote, please click the ‘Get Quote’ button below.

Get Quote

Board of Directors

    Musharaf Chaudhry  
 Tahir Ahmed Nasir 
Imran Mohammad

  905-799-1558
  888-579-9797
  905-799-1559


Dispatch (24/7)

We strive to deliver all of your shipments to their destination on time. Our most dedicated dispatch team is here to help you and make the whole process smooth including customs and border crossing. Please contact us, we are available 24/7 including statutory holidays to satisfy our customers.

  Imran : 866-459-1056 Ext: 202  imran@transnetfreight.ca

  Tahir : 866-459-1056 Ext: 203    tahir@transnetfreight.ca

Co-ordinator :
  Waqas : 866-459-1056 Ext: 205 vick@transnetfreight.ca

  Sukhi :  866-459-1056 Ext: 213 sukhi@transnetfreight.ca

  Rekha :  866-459-1056 Ext: 204  info@transnetfreight.ca

Night Dispatch :
  Zohaib :  866-459-1056 Ext: 211,215 transnetfreight@hotmail.com

  Deepak :  866-459-1056 Ext: 211, 215 transnetfreight@hotmail.com   

24/7 Dispatch :
866-459-1056 Ext: 205, 211 and 215


Accounts

Payable :
 Asma Ahmed : 866-459-1056 Ext : 208  asma@transnetfreight.ca

Receivable :
  Sunny :  866-459-1056 Ext : 201 sunny@transnetfreight.ca

Invoicing :
  Rabab :  866-459-1056 Ext : 206  rabab@transnetfreight.ca


Safety and Recruiting

Safety/Compliance Manager :
Paramjit Singh : 416-220-0387

Safety/Compliance :
  Shipra :  866-459-1056 Ext : 209   shipra@freightsolutions.ca

  Meena :  866-459-1056 Ext : 210   meena@freightsolutions.ca


Maintenance/Repairs/Warehousing

  Musharaf Chaudhry : 866-459-1056 Ext : 212

 

ADDRESS

247 Summerlea Rd,
Brampton, ON
Canada, L6T 4E1 

  Mon – Fri: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm